•  
    Administrators    
    Donna Payne  Principal  dpayne@greenecountyschools.com
    Martina  Carroll  Assistant  mcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Kindergarten    
    Anna Ward Virtual Teacher award@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Taylor  Teacher staylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Amber Hornsby  Teacher aarcher@greenecountyschools.com
    Susan Field Teacher sfield@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Thompson Teacher cthompson@greenecountyschools.com
           
    1st Grade      
        Teacher @greenecountyschools.com
    Devon  McCade  Teacher dmccade@greenecountyschools.com
    Laurie Morris  Teacher lmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Shafer  Virtual Teacher jshafer@greenecountyschools.com
           
    2nd Grade      
    Debbie Day  Teacher dday@greenecountyschools.com
    Erica Knights  Virtual Teacher eknights@greenecountyschools.com
    Adeline Snyder  Teacher asnyder@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsey McDaniel  Teacher lmcdaniel@greenecountyschools.com
           
    3rd Grade      
    Sharon Teeler    Teacher steeler@greenecountyschools.com
    Julie Mitchelson  Teacher jmitchelson@greenecountyschools.com
    Alexandra Fitzgerald  Teacher afitzgerald!greenecountyschools.com
    Lauren Dunnavant  Teacher ldunnavant@greenecountyschools.com
    Sue Davies Virtual Teacher sdavies@greenecountyschools.com
           
    4th Grade      
    Kathryn Gentry  Teacher kgentry@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Mays  Teacher smays@greenecountyschools.com
    Ashley Kisamore  Teacher akisamore@greenecountyschools.com
    Megan Dickson  Virtual Teacher mdickson@greenecountyschools.com
           
    5th Grade      
    Anne Neville  Broaddus  Teacher abroaddus@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Martin  Teacher lmartin@greenecountyschools.com
    Marianne Varner  Teacher mvarner@greenecountyschools.com
    George Parker Teacher gparker@greenecountyschools.com
    Chelsea Higgins Virtual Teacher chiggins@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Tressler Virtual Teacher rtressler@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Specialists      
    Emily  Clayton Teacher (ELL) eclayton@greenecountyschools.com
    Phillip Dollins Special Education Teacher pdollins@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Lawson Special Education Teacher eclawson@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Peters Music Teacher rpeters@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Thompson RTI Coordinator / Instr. Coach cthompson@greenecountyschools.com
    Patricia Parmiter Reading Specialist pparimeter@greenecountyschools.com
    Susan  Field Intervention Specialist rtressler@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Dudding Speech & Language Pathologist    slivengood@greenecountyschools.com
    April Keister Special Education Teacher akeister@greenecountyschools.com
    Stacy Powdrell Physical Education Teacher spowdrell@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Rimel Special Education Teacher jrimel@greenecountyschools.com
    Elizabeth Rodriguez Art Teacher erodriguez@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Salmon Special Education Teacher jsalmon@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Teresa Snow Special Education Teacher tsnow@greenecountyschools.com
    Tina Watson  School Nurse twatson@greenecountyschools.com
    Karen Weaver Library/Media Specialist kweaver@greenecountyschools.com
    Abigail Lawhorne School Counselor alawhorne@greenecountyschools.com