• Administration    
    Regina Hissong  Principal  rhissong@greenecountyschools.com
    Karin Graham  Assistant Principal  kgraham@greenecountyschools.com
    Cindy Davis Office Associate / Bookkeeper cdavis@greenecountyschools.com
    Megan Ice Office Assistant mice@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Kindergarten    
    Samantha Gentry Teacher staylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Amber Hornsby Teacher aarcher@greenecountyschools.com
    Bevan Vanderhill  Teacher bvanderhill@greenecountyschools.com
    Jessica Meyer Teacher jmeyer@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Boardman Teacher eboardman@greenecountyschools.com
           
    1st Grade      
    Christie Frey Teacher rfrey@greenecountyschools.com
    Anna  Ward Teacher award@greenecountyschools.com
    Devon  McCade  Teacher dmccade@greenecountyschools.com
    Laurie Morris  Teacher lmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Josie Wudski Teacher jwudski@greenecountyschools.com
           
    2nd Grade      
    Katrina Glenn  Teacher kglenn@greenecountyschools.com
    Erica Knights  Teacher eknights@greenecountyschools.com
    Adeline Snyder  Teacher asnyder@greenecountyschools.com
    Candace  Morris  Teacher cmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Ashlyn  Campbell Teacher acampbell@greenecountyschools.com
           
    3rd Grade      
    Sharon Teeler    Teacher steeler@greenecountyschools.com
    Julie Mitchelson  Teacher jmitchelson@greenecountyschools.com
    Lesley King  Teacher lking@greenecountyschools.com
    Lauren Dunnavant  Teacher ldunnavant@greenecountyschools.com
    Bridgett Wilson  Teacher bwilson@greenecountyschools.com
           
    4th Grade      
    Kathryn Gentry  Teacher kgentry@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Mays  Teacher smays@greenecountyschools.com
    Ashley Kisamore  Teacher akisamore@greenecountyschools.com
    Megan Dickson  Teacher mdickson@greenecountyschools.com
           
    5th Grade      
    Anne Neville  Broaddus  Teacher abroaddus@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsey Martin  Teacher lmartin@greenecountyschools.com
    Marianne Varner  Teacher mvarner@greenecountyschools.com
    George Parker Teacher gparker@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Specialists      
    Jen   Hogsten   Instructional Coach   jhogsten@greenecountyschools.com  
    Jennifer Shafer Intervention Specialist jshafer@greenecountyschools.com
    Susan Field Intervention Specialist sfield@greenecountyschools.com
    Patricia   Parmiter   Reading Specialist   pparmiter@greenecountyschools.com  
    April   Keister   Special Education Teacher   akeister@greenecountyschools.com  
    Phillip Dollins Special Education Teacher pdollins@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Lawson Special Education Teacher elawson@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer   Rimel   Special Education Teacher   jrimel@greenecountyschools.com  
    Karie   Williams   Special Education Teacher   kawilliams@greenecountyschools.com 
    Teresa   Snow   Special Education Teacher   tsnow@greenecountyschools.com  
    Erin Robinson Speech & Language Pathologist    erobinson@greenecountyschools.com
    Stacy Powdrell Physical Education Teacher spowdrell@greenecountyschools.com
    Jacob   Meadows   Music Teacher   jmeadows@greenecountyschools.com  
    Stephanie Litton Art Teacher slitton@greenecountyschools.com
    Karen   Weaver   Library/Media Specialist   kweaver@greenecountyschools.com  
    Sue  Davies STEM Teacher sdavies@greenecountyschools.com
    Tina Watson  School Nurse twatson@greenecountyschools.com
    Abigail Lawhorne School Counselor alawhorne@greenecountyschools.com
    Jessica Williams-Chase School Psychologist jwilliams-chase@greenecountyschools.com
    Chris Schiedel School Psychologist kschiedel@greenecountyschools.com
    Sarah McLucas Behavior Coach smclucas@greenecountyschools.com
    Maggie Rake Student Success Coach mrake@greenecountyschools.com
    Farrah   Payne   Student Success Coach   fpayne@greenecountyschools.com  
    Emily    Clayton   EL Services   eclayton@greenecountyschools.com  
    Lanette Hillman EL Services lhillman@greenecountyschools.com
    Paula Mercado EL Services pmercado@greenecountyschools.com
    Betty Long SRO blong@greenecountyschools.com
    Renee Mish OT remish@greenecountyschools.com
    Kira Memery PT kmemery@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Support Staff      
    Sharon Belvin Instructional Assistant sbelvin@greenecountyschools.com
    Shelly Cable Instructional Assistant scable@greenecountyschools.com
    Lisa L. Deane Instructional Assistant / car riders lideane@greenecountyschools.com
    Jenny Street Instructional Assistant jstreet@greenecountyschools.com
    Tracy Morton Instructional Assistant tmorton@greenecountyschools.com
    Cindy Gardner Instructional Assistant cgardner@greenecountyschools.com
    Lisa B. Deane Instructional Assistant - Library ldeane@greenecountyschools.com
    Sharon Fonseca Instructional Asst. / Bus Driver sfonseca@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa Kelley Instructional Asst. / Bus Asst. mkelley@greenecountyschools.com
    Jeanette Morris Instructional Asst. / Bus Asst. jmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Lisa Morris Instructional Assistant limorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Jessica Neff Instructional Assistant jneff@greenecountyschools.com
    Ruthie Scupp Instructional Asst. / Bus Asst. rscupp@greenecountyschools.com
    Sarah Dodson Instructional Assistant sstauffer@greenecountyschools.com
    Phebe Dickerson Instructional Asst. / Bus Driver pdickerson@greenecountyschools.com
    Candace Gibson Instructional Assistant cgibson@greenecountyschools.com
    Lennon Knight Instructional Assistant lknight@greenecountyschools.com
    Tina Morris Instructional Asst. / Bus Driver tmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Brittany Rugo Instructional Asst. / Bus Driver brugo@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Shifflett Instructional Asst. / Bus Driver stephanieshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
    April Hill Instructional Assistant  
    Pam Morris Bus Driver pmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Becky Locklear Bus Driver blocklear@greenecountyschools.com
    Cynthia Olinger Bus Driver colinger@greenecountyschools.com
    Wayne Wood Bus Driver wwood@greenecountyschools.com
    Maggie Colley Bus Driver mcolley@greenecountyschools.com
    Tonya Collier Bus Driver tocollier@greenecountyschools.com
    Eugene Davis Custodian eudavis@greenecountyschools.com
    Wess Knight Custodian wknight@greenecountyschools.com
    Mark Morris Custodian mamorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Terry McDaniel Cafeteria tmcdaniel@greenecountyschools.com
    Trish Thompson Cafeteria  
    Lisa Frazier Cafeteria lfrazier@greenecountyschools.com
    Lisa Gibson Cafeteria lgibson@greenecountyschools.com
    Kay Lamm Cafeteria klamm@greenecountyschools.com